Bun in the Oven

Me in my Bun in the Oven shirt

Not the best picture of me (taken after a long day at the beach by my 4 year old), but here is me in one of the freezer paper stencil T-shirts I’ve made recently. It’s a picture of a bun in the oven. I made it as a way to tell family that I was expecting, but nobody caught on (or else nobody stares at my chest, which is, I guess, a good thing).

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on June 17, 2008, in Clothing, Completed Projects. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You are going to have to show me how you make those. That shirt is so cute!

  2. Im loving the shirt =) you are so creative!! Congrats!!

  3. Oh that’s great! I’m late on seeing this *lol*

  4. Are you going to make more and possibly sell? Let me know, I maybe interested in buying one if you do! It would be a great way to tell our family when we go see them, they live out of state.

Leave a Reply

