Christmas is coming, the custom slots are filling up fast

That almost works, right? (the song…)

Anyway. Christmas and other winter holidays are coming and even though I agree it’s kind of too early to really be thinking about it… I’m going to talk about it anyway.

Because. Custom orders.

Every year – Every Year – I get desperate emails in mid December. “My wife really wants a Doctor Who Mei Tai.” “My sister’s having a baby and I decided I want to get her a custom Onbu!” “I’d love winter/Christmas themed feeding pump accessories to give my tubie for a stocking stuffer.” “I want to get my toddler some diapers for under the tree!”

BUT. The time to be thinking about custom sewing for holiday gifts is now. I’m currently scheduling custom orders for November. I’m only taking a few for November, and then a few for December, and then there won’t be any more spots until January.

So if you think you might be wanting to gift someone with the awesomeness of Wallypop custom sewing this holiday season… or if you want to gift YOURSELF with that kind of amazingness… or if you want your spouse/mother/kid/Santa/fairy godmother to gift you something stunning from our sweat shop…   you might want to be thinking about it sooner rather than later.

Nerdy Diapers//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on October 7, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

