Sports/Collegiate Themed Diapers and Carriers

Nothing seems to bring out the team spirit like Football season.

Yes! I can make you diapers, covers, or carriers to help you cheer on your favorite sports team.

The options available to you will depend on whether your team has fabric available. I can’t actually re-create team logos as appliques (legally), but if there’s fabric available, I can use the fabric to make your item, or I can cut the logo out of the fabric and use it as an applique. I can make diapers or carriers in team colors, as well.

Chiefs Sling
This is a fleece pouch. Mei Tais are actually the most common sports team carrier I make, but believe it or not, I have no pictures!! Not even of my own husband’s Bears MT.

KU Hawks Diaper Cover
This is a fleece diaper cover with a KU applique. (Aimee, remember when he was that little??)

Awesome Diaper
These are my favorite types of diapers. Your team on the outside. Rival team on the inside.

DSC_1006
This is Teddy’s Boomer Sooner diaper cover.

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Products. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

