It is not a bother!

“I know you’re so busy…”

Let’s get this out of the way. Yeah, I am busy. More so now. Life is crazy and unpredictable. Teddy needs a lot more time and attention than most 1 year olds.

However, I would not be open if I didn’t have time to take care of my customers. Also, not to be wierd, but we could use the income from Wallypop, which is not a hobby, but a legitimate business and an essential part of our family budget.

So, yes, I am busy. But I am also capable of taking care of business, and capable of saying no if needed. So please don’t feel like you can’t ask me to get, pack up, make, or do something for you.

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on January 7, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Personally, I am looking forward to I HOPE having a girl in the house by the end of 13 so that i have new stuff to buy !! I get a new MT at the very least … and I can’t wait

Leave a Reply

