Want something done? Do it yourself!

I’ve been emailing with several people this week on several vaguely related topics, all centered around events, businesses, and services. Having started several businesses, launched several successful events, and offering many completely awesome services, I have some experience in these areas. No, not as much as others. But I’m only 32. But it’s safe to say that over a third of my life, I’ve been doing these things successfully… lol.

Anyway,  I’m going to be writing a bit on this blog about starting a business, starting an event, and offering services. So tune in next week for the first in the series: starting an event.

I want it noted that I’m not an expert, just someone who’s done it. My way is not the only way. These posts will be really elementary level.

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on February 19, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. VERY excited to read this series! I think you have a great perspective. Eagerly awaiting!

  2. I wanna read it too, I think it will be awsome, and a big help for those on the road who doesn’t know how to start something. I’ll be waiting!

Leave a Reply

