More babywearing while building pictures

and I promise a return to the All About series in a week or so.

Chicken coop She was NOT asleep, which is bizarrely why I’m holding her head. If she were asleep, I could’ve tucked it into the wrap, but she was awake and having NOTHING to do with that. But every time I leaned over to use the screwdriver, she leaned her head waaaaay back to see what I was doing, and I was afraid I’d drip sawdust in her eyes.

Painting the coop
And she is asleep here but still wouldn’t cope with tucking in her head. Whatever.

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on June 2, 2009, in Babywearing. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. WHAT A WOMAN! Babywearin’ and workin’ HARD! HEY~I just got my 24, prewashed, unbleached premium cotton prefolds and am *SO EXCITED!* I wanted to let you know the reason I haven’t written a gushing letter yet is because I’m not due until October but had the $$$ now, and these are perfectly packaged to open upon arrival. ~smile~ So please know I am both thankful and grateful and ELATED that my stash has arrived!!!! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  2. Great pics! I can’t wait to see your finished chicken coop. We are looking for a good design as we are waiting for our chickens to arrive in another two weeks. We need to get going on it!!

  1. Pingback: Babywearing and Construction « Wallypoppers

Leave a Reply

