WIP: Felted Knit Bowls

Well, I’ve been bed-bound for about a day and a half, so I started knitting on the felted bowls. I have one all knit, and one in progress. I’ll make a few more before felting them.

I’m using this pattern, from knitty.com. Took me FOREVER to figure out how to put I-cord around the top of the first bowl, but now that I know what the heck I’m doing, it should go much easier.

About sarahtar

Our Family lives in central Iowa. We are Christians, conservatives, and crunchy granola heads. We love the outdoors, photography, and lindy hop. Turn ons are people who are polite, honesty, and really good root beer. Turn offs are mean people and people who make my life more difficult.

Posted on August 27, 2007, in Knitting, Works in Progress. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh my gosh. Cutest things I’ve ever seen. I definitely need one of those!

Leave a Reply

