What I’m Working On

Here’s what I’m working on now.

I just finished up a few custom orders – some Pint-Size Slings, two Asian carriers, and a custom-sized Fitted.

I’m now resuming my ongoing task of restocking AIOs. I have larges done, and am hoping to finish mediums this week, and smalls next week!

About wallypop

I'm a Work At Home Mom! I'm so blessed to be able to stay home with my baby and sew fun things like diapers, slings, and other cloth products for my customers. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Posted on January 10, 2007, in Products. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

