Tester Mama Pads

Mama Pads Mama Pad Pretty Undersides

Mama Pads currently in testing phase! The (kind of rough – I didn’t make any attempt to sew the pads super prettily) mama pads are all ready to go out to testers at a mere $2 each (for pantyliners) or $3 each (for regular pads) plus a few minutes of your time.

These pads are AIO style, with a bottom layer of pretty PUL, two full layers of flannel in the body, and a soaker pad of sherpa (in the regular pads) or flannel (in the liners).

Interested? Post a comment here or email me.

(Though please understand, I cannot accept as testers women who are currently pregnant or who are otherwise not menstruating. I need you to be able to use the pads fairly soon.)

About wallypop

I'm a Work At Home Mom! I'm so blessed to be able to stay home with my baby and sew fun things like diapers, slings, and other cloth products for my customers. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Posted on December 1, 2006, in Products. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I would be happy to test them for you.

Leave a Reply

