One Of Our Customers is FAMOUS!

This news clip features one of my customers.

The long-awaited breastfeeding ad campaign (that they were talking about before I got pregnant, even) is finally getting started, and some mothers are mad about it making them feel guilty.

Well, the fact is that if you genuinely tried and genuinely could not breastfeed, like a friend of mine who tried everything she could to no avail, there is no reason to feel guilty. That’s what formula is for. For when nothing else works. For when there are medical difficulties. Or other insurmountable obstacles.

But that’s not how formula is used, by and large, in this country.

About wallypop

I'm a Work At Home Mom! I'm so blessed to be able to stay home with my baby and sew fun things like diapers, slings, and other cloth products for my customers. I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

Posted on June 16, 2006, in Des Moines. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Celebrity Moms as customers! Sounds like you are doing great! I really enjoy your baby blog. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

